Ekiti 2022: Ijero LG results by INEC


Ijero LG results: Ekiti 2022 governorship election (#EkitiDecides2022)

Biodun Abayomi Oyebanji of the All Progressive Congress (APC) has won Ijero local government area according to results announced by INEC.

The aspirant is currently leading in tabulations which has been completed and looks set to lead the affairs of Ekiti from October 16.

See the results below

Total results from Ijero LGA

APC 13754
PDP. 4867
SDP. 4976

Others are coming…..

Stay tune

Follow our live results update here

kikiotolu news ad placement full

Leave a Reply